Justin Bieber - Under The Mistletoe

I WASNT THAT DRUNK!

justin: i wasn't that drunk chaz: dude you said beyonce was hotter than selena justin: told you i wasn't drunk

Justin: I wasn't that drunk. Kenny: Dude, you sat me down on a chair and sang 'One Less Lonely Girl' to me.

Justin: I wasn't that drunk... Ryan: Dude, you asked Selena if she was single.

Justin: I wasn't that drunk.. Ryan: Dude, you asked Scooter if he stalk kids.

Selena: I wasn't THAT drunk. Justin: You recorded an album without using autotune.

Justin: I wasn't that drunk. Ryan: Dude, you told Selena you loved her more than you loved your Beliebers. Justin: Whoa, I was wasted

Justin: I wasn't that drunk. Me: Justin, you tweeted swaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg cuz your fingers stuck on the iPhone screen

Justin: I wasn't that drunk Pattie: Justin, you grabbed Selena and asked her if she was Beyonce

Justin: I wasn't that drunk was I? Usher: You stabbed a pineapple and shouted SPONGEBOB, I KNOW YOUR IN THERE!!

Justin: I wasn't that drunk! Ryan: Bro, you post a pic of a random puppy with the caption "swag"

Justin: I wasn't that drunk! Ryan: Bro, you puked on Selena's chest cuz you thought it was a toilet.

Justin: I wasn't that drunk! Ryan: Bro, you hit Selena with a lamp and screamed "HIT THE LIGHTS!"

Justin: I wasn't that drunk! Ryan: Bro, you screamed "the sky is falling!!" and hid behind chris brown with your hands on your head.




TILDE SKREV 3 AV DOM SJÄLV!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro - http://four.blogg.se/

sv: okej

Haft en bra dag? :D

2012-03-04 @ 16:54:39
URL: http://four.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0